sewing · Tradeshows · Uncategorized

Quilt Market 2016

I did it again! Packed up my gear and headed for Houston. What a trip.


You know, I love a good theme and my Quilt Market booth was no different. I did a THRIVE theme with cacti and succulents. I had fabric printed for stitching up my samples. It all came together!


I built my booth walls from pegboard. The original plan was to stitch through the holes with yarn, but after everything was up it seemed like overkill. I kept it simple. This was the half booth space and was perfect for little ol’ me. Actually, it was pretty much all I could handle. It was just me and assembling it all was such a bear! I unloaded it all myself. 


One of the fun things about market is all of the eye candy everywhere. So inspiring!

Another Quilt Market is in the books!

One thought on “Quilt Market 2016

Leave a Reply

