feather my nest · reincarnate::giving old things new life::

vintage spoon tiebacks.

I love my new curtains and all but they were getting in my way. Long drapes are tricky in a high traffic area like the kitchen. Should I give up the drama for a sensible, practical valance???

 N O   W A Y!!

I bought these spoon tiebacks from antiQues 2 uniQues.

 Just what I was looking for.

I bought 2 pairs, one flattened and one original. These are serving spoon size and exactly what I had in mind.

Leave a Reply

