reincarnate::giving old things new life::

who stole the lid from the cookie jar?

I did, of course! If there is one thing out of the millions of things that I love to do, it’s repurposing cast off items. I was at an antique mall and came across this cookie jar lid with no jar. 50 cents.

I put it together with this cheese tray lid that I found at Goodwill. $1.

This is now one of my favorite pieces that houses some of most miniature scrumptiousities. Keep an eye out for and always look at the possibilities!

2 thoughts on “who stole the lid from the cookie jar?

Leave a Reply

