feed me!!

aztec chilli brownies

I had a coffee night for some fellow Etsy Fort Worth bloggers and all I had on hand was a boxed brownie mix. To jazz it up[which I have been saying WAY too much] I added a few tablespoons of this aztec chilli flavored hot cocoa to the batter and baked as usual. After frosting them I sprinkled them with these chocolate pearls from Jean Phillipe. I love these things! I also used them for THESE caramel apples.

One thought on “aztec chilli brownies

Leave a Reply

