feed me!! · PARTIES!!

japanese dinner party.

…as I was saying, I had a really great night with friends surrounded by a barrage of Japanese culinary delights.

 Blah, blah, blah. Yadda, yadda, yadda.

I could go on and on… but I won’t. I know it was more fun for me than it is for you to hear about it. Here are just a couple of highlights.

::The Menu::

  • edamame + lychee martinis
  • seared scallop + toasted sesame microgreen salad
  • cold shrimp + soba noodle salad
  • an assortment of sushi rolls
  • japanese ice cream sundae

 

 

And this was the centerpiece. I love my new battery powered candles!! I placed them in a bamboo steamer with brown rice surrounding them. So simple, so pretty.

Leave a Reply

