My Goods

back to craft shows.

 

Dear Blog,

I know it has been quite sometime since I have spent any quality time with you. I have missed you but I think it’s time that we saw other people. It’s not you, it’s me. Really. I have decided to get back into doing craft shows. I know it has been awhile but I really missed it. As a crafter, I am in solitude so much of my crafty time. It’s so nice to actually talk to live people about what I’ve been up to.

 I attended the FUNKY FINDS event and had so much fun meeting new people and peddling my goods. It gave me so much inspiration and I have some new things in the works! I had so much fun that I signed on for a few more events. The 2 that I am most excited about are Bazaar Days in Addison and THE COWTOWN INDIE BAZAAR in Fort Worth. The Cowtown Indie Bazaar is the first show by Etsy Fort Worth. So excited! They are currently accepting applications, so if you know anybody send them over. I’ll keep you posted on upcoming things. And I also have few other exciting things to share. Let’s get together soon!!

Love, Cindy

2 thoughts on “back to craft shows.

  1. Good for you! It sounds like great fun. & you’re right, while my blog is fun & I love her dearly.. tangible friends much more enjoyable. I think it’s the immediate feedback. Wouldn’t you say? Anyway, good luck peddling your goods!

Leave a Reply

