kidstuff · Uncategorized · whichcraft?

Klutz Paper Fashions Fantasy Book GIVEAWAY!!

***Entries are now closed***

There are 2 copies of Paper Fashions Fantasy to be given away!! Is this your lucky day??

klutzbook

You know Klutz. They come out with all of those great craft and art kit/books. Paper Fashions Fantasy is one of their newest hits. It’s not just for kids! I had so much fun coming up with my entries for their design challenge. Both of my outfits were very Moulin Rouge inspired.

cancan

The possibilties are truly endless with this book. It includes almost  everything needed to design the outfit of your dreams. The boundaries of your imagination are your only limits!

sateen

While it is geared toward elementary school aged kids, my 3 yr. old had just as much fun. Check out her dress form.

dressform

I found this book to be packed full of inspiration, as well as very detailed instructions. It gave very helpful hints from the best way to glue down the ribbon to counting to 20 when pressing glued items together. Those are great and easy to understand tips for little girls who want their project to be the best it can be.  I am definately a fan!

Leave a comment for a chance to win one of 2 books. Winners will be chosen randomly on Friday, September 11th.

*****ENTRIES WILL BE ACCEPTED UNTIL 12 am CENTRAL*****

28 thoughts on “Klutz Paper Fashions Fantasy Book GIVEAWAY!!

  1. oH PLEASE enter me into your giveaway…that looks like such a terrific book to craft with!! lots of fun with this one and my daughter! thanks for the chance.
    krousegirl2 at aol dot com

  2. This is my first visit to your blog! I love the Can Can Chic and evening dress looks you came up with. Your little girl’s dress form is to adorable! She must be like my 4 year old son, he always asks if it is art time yet. It mostly involves making messes with paint! LOL
    Thanks for the giveaway and I would love to enter. 🙂
    tina
    harrisonsmommy1@gmail.com

  3. I used to LOVE paper dolls when I was kid and making clothes for them out of paper like this. These are such great books, and you’re right – not just for kids :). Thanks for the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

