whichcraft?

photoshop madness!

Sorry it has been so quiet on the blogfront since the move. We have been struggling to get back to normal after an outbreak of strep in the house. But I have been busy experimenting with Photoshop. Check out all of the different ways to amp up the same photo. It’s mind boggling. Maybe I am opening up a can of worms and creating too many choices for myself. What do you think?

originalgrace

The Original

colorpopgrace

Color Pop

classicvintagegrace

Classic Vintage

washedvintagegrace

Washed Vintage

silkenvintagegrace

Silken Vintage

handpaintedgrace

Hand-Painted

Well, now that I have drained all of my free time, it’s time to get dinner started. If you are interested in any of this Photoshop magic, you can learn more about it at NicholeV’s shop. Bye for now!!

2 thoughts on “photoshop madness!

  1. which is your favorite? I think I like the silken vintage! It’s fun isn’t it? I just need to get faster – and start out with better photos so I don’t have to fix so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

