feed me!! · instant gratification! · whichcraft?

all I have to say is…T.G.I.F.

this weekend is way overdue! Here’s a quick little project that I did today. Good for those of you going to Home Improvement Mart this weekend!

DSCN3935

I just applied this paint sample card to an adhesive lined magnetic sheet and cut the middle out with an exacto knife. Since I have commitment issues when it comes to what gets hung up, this project fit me like a glove!

Have a great weekend! We are starting ours with a little fiesta with wild rice, corn and cheese quesadillas. As well as this recipe that I have been dying to try!

Chuy’s Jalapeno Ranch Dip – the Real Deal

Ingredients

Directions

  1. Mix first 5 ingredients in a blender until smooth.
  2. Stir in ranch mix with a whisk.
  3. Chill and serve.
One thought on “all I have to say is…T.G.I.F.

Leave a Reply

